Top

When searching for jobs on teachers consultancy, you may want to save positions of interest to come back to later. Teachers conveniently provide a “save job” button, just beside the “apply now” button, which allows you to do so in one click.

Where do my saved jobs go?

Once you click the “save job” button, the job will be stored in your profile dashboard under “saved jobs.”

 **How do I view my saved jobs?

You can access your saved jobs in two simple clicks.

● From the homepage (or any page) click on “log in” in the top navigation.

● Click on the saved job button. How do I apply to a saved job?

Simple! Click the Details and click on the “Apply” button.

 ** How do I delete a saved job?

To remove a job from your “Saved Jobs,” click on the

 Delete option.

** Can recruiters see when I save a job on Teachers Consultancy?

No. The Saved Jobs function is only for your convenience, to bookmark jobs you’d like to apply to.

 **Can my employer see my saved jobs on teachers web?
No, all application activity is private and not visible to your network.
 

 

Send us message